探索

探索的过程大概需要2-4周,在此期间,我们会和客户建立密切的合作伙伴关系。我们会展开以激发创意为主题的开放式对话,就预期的品牌发展及方向达成共识。

设计

设计是以解决方案为导向的阶段,要设计出定义性的建筑词汇,并将其可视化为3D视觉模型、细节图及效果图等。建筑语言将抓住品牌核心,并成为品牌的代名词。

发展

发展和细化阶段,为确保精准性、灵活性、扩展性,这一阶段着重强调实际和技术细节。通过全尺寸模型、材料选择、道具原型、视觉陈列元素等将设计可视化。

交付

交付涉及到要通过我们的全球网络,对各合作方进行整体协调和直接管理,包括承建方、工程师、独家和专业顾问等。交付后,客户通常会有更新、升级、重构等需求,我们也会参与这一部分的工作。

Discover

The journey of DISCOVERY, somewhere between 2-4 weeks, is where we organically build a rapport with our clients as partners. An open dialogue focussed on inspired idea generation culminating in an agreed understanding of the desired brand evolution and direction.

Design

The DESIGN and solutions-led phase to create a definitive architectural vocabulary and translate it visually into 3-d reality, detailed drawings and illustrations. A language that will capture the essence and become synonymous with the brand.

Develop

The DEVELOPMENT and specification stage where practicalities and technicalities are addressed to ensure accuracy, flexibility and scalability. Visibility is aided by full scale mock-ups, material edits, the prototyping of props and visual merchandising elements.

Deliver

The DELIVERY involves our full coordination and direct management of all parties: contractors, engineers, exclusive and specialist collaborators in a global capacity through our established network. Post-delivery, clients often update, upgrade and reimagine with our involvement.